Vendor List

Vendor List

Cakes

Beaux Gateaux – Kay Dillon 415.831.2682 www.beauxgateaux.com
Katrina Rozelle 510.655.3209 katrina@katrinarozelle.com
Sugar N Spice – Joey Lutz 650.994.4911 sugnspiz@aol.com

Event Coordinators

Make It Happen – Linda Mansouria 415.928.5257 www.makeithappenllc.com
Tosca Productions 650.992.1211 www.toscaproductions.com

Florists

A New Leaf Florist & Plants 415.771.1066 www.anewleaffloristandplants.com
Podesta Baldocchi 415.346.1300 info@podestabaldocchi.com
Violetta Flowers – Arlene Boyle 415.771.7508 www.violettaflowers.com

Hair Stylist

Dale Lancaster, Hair Stylist 415.986.7003 lancasterdale@aol.com

Limousine Transportation

Bauer Limousine 1-800-limo-out www.bauerlimousine.com
Dav El – Michael Patton 415.543.2118 www.davel.com

Make-up Artist

Frances Rhodes 415.244.0690 www.makeupbyfrances.com

Music

Denon and Doyle – Dan Ohrman 800.944.9585 www.djay.com
Spinheads DJ – Pete Haley 415.221.6372 www.thespinheads.com
Starlite Strings – Byrne Newhart 415.239.0777 www.starlitestrings.com
Swing Fever – Paula Helene 415.459.2428 www.swingfever.com
Verducci Entertainment – Andrew Verducci 650.307.2207 www.verduccies.com

Photography

Michael Mustacchi & Associates 415.640.8200 www.mustacchi.com
Richard Mayer Photography 650.508.1201 www.mayerphoto.com

Plant Rentals, Prop and Decor

Hartmann Studios 510.232.5030 heidib@hartmannstudios.com

Rentals and Tenting

Abbey Party Rentals 800.717.7278 www.abbeyrentssf.com
Classic Party Rentals 650.652.0300 www.classicpartyrentals.com
A Party Place 408.871.0752 www.apartyplace.com
Stuart Rental Company 408.856.3232 www.stuartrental.com

Valet Parking

Ace Parking Management – Ted Tran 415.398.1900 Ted_Tran@aceparking.com
Signature Parking 925.210.1232 info@signatureparking.com
Soiree Valet 415.284.9700 info@soireevalet.com

Leave a Reply